WHC Renegades - 8U through 15U

All tryouts will be held at Western Regional Park (WRP) unless otherwise noted. 

Western Regional Park is located at 14800 Carrs Mill Rd, Cooksville, MD 21723.

2015 Tryout Dates by age group

8U - Coach Jimmy Stamper (JMIKE10@VERIZON.NET)
Saturday, August 1st 11am-1pm WRP#1
Wednesday, August 5th 6-8 pm WRP#1
Sunday August, 9th 5-7 pm WRP#1

9U - Coach Paul Deluiis (PAULDEIUILIIS@GMAIL.COM)
Wednesday, July 29th 6-8pm WRP#2
SaturdayAugust 8th 12-2pm WRP#1
ThursdayAugust 13th 6-8pm WRP#3
SaturdayAugust 22nd 9-11am WRP#1

10U - Coach Rob Pusheck (RPUSHECK@CALINDMAN.COM)
Tuesday, August 4th 6-8pm WRP#1-2
Saturday, August 8th 9am-12pm WRP#9
ThursdayAugust 13th 6-8 pm WRP#1
Sunday August 16th 9am-12pm WRP#1

11U - Coach Tim Finkelston - Red team (TFINKELSTON@YAHOO.COM) and Jason McClellan - Black team (JASON17MAC@GMAIL.COM)
Wednesday July 29th 6-8 pm WRP#1
Tuesday August 4th 6-8 pm WRP#9
Thursday August 13th 6-8 pm WRP#2
Sunday August 16th 6-8 pm WRP#1 

12U - Coach Bob Boulle - Red team (ROBERT.BOULLE@MARRIOTT.COM) and Rob Forsyth - Black team (RF205@ATT.COM)
Thursday August 6th 6-8 pm WRP#1
Thursday August 13th 6-8 pm WRP#9

13U - Coach Mike Duignan - Red team (MIKE.DUIGNAN0@GMAIL.COM) and Troy Brown - Black team (TROY.BROWN12@YAHOO.COM)
Sunday July 26th 5pm WRP #1
Wednesday July 29th 6pm WRP #2
Saturday August 1st 9am WRP#1
Sunday August 2nd 1pm WRP#2
SundayAugust 163-5pm WRP#1
Sunday August 233-5pm WRP#2

14U - Coach Jason Jaecksch - Red team (JJAECKSCH@GMAIL.COM) and Pete Elliott - Black team (PJE@TELCOMINSGRP.COM)  
Saturday July 25th 9-11 am WRP#1
Sunday August 2nd 1-3 pm WRP#1
Saturday August 8th 6-8 pm WRP#1

15U - Coach John Roshella - Red team (COACHROSCHELLA@GMAIL.COM) and Coach Paul Glagola - Black team (PAUL.GLAGOLA@JPBPARTNERS.COM)
Saturday, August 8th 9am-12pm WRP#1
SaturdayAugust 15th 5-8pm WRP#1
SaturdayAugust 23rd 2-5pm WRP#1